Views Comments Previous Next Search

Electronica Radioshow - Mixed by Nocow

НаписалElectronica 29 июля 2010

В данном выпуске вы услышите специально записанный микс из любимых композиций Nocow, автора 22 интернет релиза Koona EP

Alexey Nikitin aka Nocow — electronic musician from St. -Petersburg. It is difficult to classify his music as a particular style, because he stay-on-a-way of experiment, never knowing where his music will take him next. It gives a notion about state of his mind and, sometimes, it falls you in pleasant thoughts. The artist's first EP was released at the beginning of 2008 by «DedPop» internet label. At the same time he started to work as participant of «Wax Paper Cup».


1. Build An Ark - Morning Glory (Stargazing From A Rooftop Garden Remix By Carlos Nino)
2. Fink - Sort Of Revolution
3. Radiohead - Reckoner
4. Closer Musik - One, Two, Three (Ewan Pearson Remix)
5. Four Tet - Angel Echoes
6. Rykard - North Cormorant Obscurity
7. Boards Of Canada - Amo Bishop Roden
8. Xela - Under The Glow Of Streetlights
9. Floating Points - Vacuum Boogie
10. Blackalicious - Make You Feel That Way
11. Harmonic 313 - Falling Away (feat. Steve Spacek)
12. Carlos Y Gaby - Happy Summer Solstice (I Love You, I Laugh You)
13. Koushik - Out My Window
14. Bibio - Ambivalence Avenue
15. Kings Of Convenience - Freedom And Its Owner
16. Helios - Emancipation
17. Funki Porcini - Back Home
18. Four Tet - Reversing

Рассказать друзьям
3 комментарияпожаловаться


Комментарии загружаются
чтобы можно было оставлять комментарии.